§ 106-270. Board membership.

The Board of Crop Seed Improvement shall consist of the Commissioner of Agriculture, the Dean of the School of Agriculture, President of the North Carolina Foundation Seed Producers Incorporated, and the Director of Research of the School of Agriculture of North Carolina State College of Agriculture and Engineering, the Head of the Seed Testing Division of the North Carolina Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services, and the President of the North Carolina Crop Improvement Association. (1929, c. 325, s. 2; 1955, c. 330, s. 2; 1997-261, s. 109.)