§ 18C-174. Number of regional offices limited.

The Lottery Commission shall maintain no more than seven regional offices. A regional office may include a claims center, but in no event shall the Lottery Commission maintain more than seven regional offices as provided in this section. (2015-241, s. 5.2(d).)