Environmental Review Commission
Non-Standing Committee
  • Authority: G.S. 120-70.41; SL87-1100 sec. 4.1; SB 257
  • Meeting notices via e-mail
  • Disclaimer: This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).
Sen. Trudy Wade (Chair) Senate Appointment
Rep. Jimmy Dixon (Co-Chair) Ex Officio
Rep. Chuck McGrady (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Vice Chairs
Rep. Pat McElraft (Vice Chair) Ex Officio
Legislative Members
Rep. William D. Brisson House Appointment
Rep. Kyle Hall House Appointment
Rep. Pricey Harrison House Appointment
Rep. Bob Steinburg House Appointment
Rep. Larry Yarborough House Appointment
Sen. Dan Bishop Senate Appointment
Sen. Joel D. M. Ford Senate Appointment
Sen. Brent Jackson Senate Appointment
Sen. Erica D. Smith Senate Appointment
Sen. Andy Wells Senate Appointment
Advisory Members
Rep. Ted Davis, Jr. House Appointment
Rep. Holly Grange House Appointment
Rep. Frank Iler House Appointment
Ex Officio Members
Sen. Bill Cook Ex Officio
Sen. Norman W. Sanderson Ex Officio

Helpful Links
Link to the NCGA Chamber Dashboard

Chamber Dashboard