Joint Legislative Oversight Committee on General Government
Non-Standing Committee
  • Authority: G.S. 120-305; SL2014-100 sec. 22.1; SB 744
  • Meeting notices via e-mail
  • Disclaimer: This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).
Rep. George G. Cleveland (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Rep. Dennis Riddell (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Sen. John M. Alexander, Jr. (Co-Chair) Senate Appointment
Vice Chairs
Rep. Mark Brody (Vice Chair) House Appointment
Rep. Elmer Floyd (Vice Chair) House Appointment
Legislative Members
Rep. Carl Ford House Appointment
Rep. Stephen M. Ross House Appointment
Sen. Tamara Barringer Senate Appointment
Sen. Don Davis Senate Appointment
Sen. Rick Horner Senate Appointment
Sen. Jeff Tarte Senate Appointment
Sen. Mike Woodard Senate Appointment
Advisory Members
Rep. David R. Lewis House Appointment
Rep. Larry Yarborough House Appointment

Helpful Links
Link to the NCGA Chamber Dashboard

Chamber Dashboard