Committee on Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities (LRC)(2017)
Non-Standing Committee
  • Authority: LRC Letter of 11-09-2017
  • Meeting notices via e-mail
  • Disclaimer: This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).
Rep. John R. Bradford, III (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Sen. Michael V. Lee (Co-Chair) Senate Appointment
Legislative Members
Rep. Nelson Dollar House Appointment
Rep. Verla Insko House Appointment
Rep. Chris Malone House Appointment
Rep. John Sauls House Appointment
Sen. Chad Barefoot Senate Appointment
Sen. Tamara Barringer Senate Appointment
Sen. Jay J. Chaudhuri Senate Appointment
Sen. Chuck Edwards Senate Appointment
Ex Officio Members
Rep. David R. Lewis Ex Officio
Sen. Bill Rabon Ex Officio

Helpful Links
Link to the NCGA Chamber Dashboard

Chamber Dashboard