Joint Select Committee on Storm-Related River Debris/Damage in North Carolina (2017)
Non-Standing Committee
  • Authority: G.S. 120-19.6; Letter 10-23-2018 House Rule 26(a); Senate Rule 31
  • Meeting notices via e-mail
  • Disclaimer: This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).
Rep. Brenden H. Jones (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Sen. Bill Rabon (Co-Chair) Senate Appointment
Legislative Members
Rep. Jimmy Dixon House Appointment
Rep. Elmer Floyd House Appointment
Rep. Charles Graham House Appointment
Rep. Holly Grange House Appointment
Rep. Pricey Harrison House Appointment
Rep. Frank Iler House Appointment
Rep. Pat McElraft House Appointment
Rep. Phil Shepard House Appointment
Rep. John Szoka House Appointment
Sen. Danny Earl Britt, Jr. Senate Appointment
Sen. Harry Brown Senate Appointment
Sen. Ben Clark Senate Appointment
Sen. Don Davis Senate Appointment
Sen. Michael V. Lee Senate Appointment
Sen. Tom McInnis Senate Appointment
Sen. Norman W. Sanderson Senate Appointment
Sen. Erica D. Smith Senate Appointment
Sen. Andy Wells Senate Appointment
Advisory Members
Rep. Garland E. Pierce House Appointment

Helpful Links
Link to the NCGA Chamber Dashboard

Chamber Dashboard